SCHEDULE:

Mobile Library - YMCA Stop
Wednesday, May 22
10:00am to 11:00am

Mobile Library - Crabtree Memorial Gym Stop
Wednesday, May 22
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mobile Library - Futrell Park Stop
Wednesday, May 22
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Mobile Library - Midway Memorial Park Stop
Thursday, May 23
10:00am to 11:30am

Mobile Library - General Robert H Reed Recreation Center Stop
Thursday, May 23
12:30pm to 1:30pm

Mobile Library - International Culinary Institute Stop
Thursday, May 23
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mobile Library - YMCA Stop
Wednesday, May 29
10:00am to 11:00am

Mobile Library - International Culinary Institute Stop
Thursday, May 30
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mobile Library - YMCA Stop
Wednesday, June 5
10:00am to 11:00am

Mobile Library - McLeod Park Stop
Wednesday, June 5
11:15am to 12:45pm

Mobile Library - Patrick's Mobile Home Park Stop
Wednesday, June 5
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Mobile Library - Wither's Swash Park Stop
Thursday, June 6
10:00am to 11:30am

Mobile Library - International Culinary Institute Stop
Thursday, June 6
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mobile Library - YMCA Stop
Wednesday, June 12
10:00am to 11:00am

Mobile Library - Shelley Park Stop
Wednesday, June 12
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mobile Library - Boys and Girls Club Stop
Wednesday, June 12
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Mobile Library - Mary C Canty Recreation Center Stop
Thursday, June 13
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mobile Library - International Culinary Institute Stop
Thursday, June 13
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mobile Library - YMCA Stop
Friday, June 14
10:00am to 11:00am

Mobile Library - Pepper Geddings Recreation Center Stop
Friday, June 14
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mobile Library - Racepath Community Center Stop
Friday, June 14
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Normal 3rd Week Wednesday stop move to June 14th due to holiday
Wednesday, June 19
10:00am to 3:30pm

Mobile Library - Lyons Cove Memorial Park Stop
Thursday, June 20
10:00am to 11:30am

Mobile Library - International Culinary Institute Stop
Thursday, June 20
2:00pm to 3:00pm